Creative Space

 

Steadily developed over years of typing, writing has stood the test of time. It has proven that I will always return to my happy place. But every hobby needs a direction, something I found in courses and workshops with well-meaning criticism, the absence of which has only increased the need for it. This is where you come in. Soon I want to produce something worth sharing, not just posts based on current games and events, and for this I might use prompts, or might not – I’ll leave a note by the chicken scratch.

For now, my ever-editorial behaviour will continue, and sometimes it might be nice to know if it’s any good, what I’m doing. I’ll accept the negatives, welcome them even, and be willing to reciprocate blog visitations for those that wish it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

