Gallery

So, I guess I just wanted to show off a little – writing isn’t my only creative outlet, after all! I am proud to say it runs in the family; “Special Sibling” painted my header image, as a favor, actually to design a tattoo idea for C. Safe to say, she got carried away, but I am very glad she did – this now decorates my home, waiting for more to join it.

That’s all for now, but I’ll be sure to post any pictures I draw inspiration from (excuse the minor pun) whilst writing – I might actually need one for a post I’m thinking of doing soon, so you won’t have to wait that long. – CW


Unfortunately, the drawings I imitated from other sources were done years ago now, so I have no idea where their internet originals are or to whom they belong. If you happen to be reading this and spot an image that looks awfully familiar, (i.e. done by you or someone you know) don’t hesitate to contact me and I’ll gladly reference it properly. As usual, don’t forget to drop a word at the bottom if you liked anything you saw.

Until next time. – CW

One thought on “Gallery

Leave a Reply

